Tuesday Motivation #3

I missed Monday Motivation yesterday because it was a long weekend and Monday was holiday. So this is a special occassion of a Tuesday Motivation.

For this week, my motivation will be a saying I heard a few days ago and I really liked:

“No one can be dragged by the hair into Paradise.”

It can be interpreted in several ways and it has a certain meaning for me at this point in my life. But if you’re looking for the motivational side, it means you’re the only person who can work on your happiness, your goals and your life and no one else can do it instead of you.

And now someone please turn off my power, my computer or my internet etc. before I become the next Coelho.

Have a nice week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

