Things I Like Thursday #3

Here’s a list of what made me happy during the last 7 days:

  • Having my sister over for a half day long home office and then a supporting talk and a sleepover
  • Another sleepover at my friends’ new, beautiful and huge house
  • Answering the door in a mud-colored face mask when the postman came two hours later then his usual time (I knew this day would come once and it was much less embarrassing and more funny that I thought it would be.)
  • Reaching this diabolical number in kilograms on a Friday the 13th

666

  • Getting a package I ordered almost a year ago and thought it was lost forever
  • Wearing my Star Wars leggings for the first time (it’s a great thing beause I bought it about 2-3 years ago but I had to loose some weight to be able to wear it)
  • Getting back in the saddle kitchen after a month and making some home made, healty, sugar free and really delicious ice cream (recipe to come soon)
  • Watching the movie Les Saisons
  • Inside Out tissue

tissue

  • Finally learning the truth (even if it hurts)
  • Staying (relatively) sane and strong (most of the time) in some really hard situations
  • Getting support from a lot of people
  • Finding so many positive things in this week that might be the hardest one ever (no, I’m not that dramatic all the time, I’ve been over some really deep shit in lately but now it can only get better)
  • Finally gathering the courage to post my before-after photo to Facebook and getting tons of appreciation, positive feedback… and likes, of course 🙂
  • This photo of my workstation

workstation

  • …and finally: John Lemon and the time when we released all the Krakens

johnlemon

Leave a Reply

